Language EN    Language DE

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Virtual Bid and Proposal Summit

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

CSK Logo Website

CSK's Global BidMaster™ Program (online)

The ultimate professional curriculum in the bid/proposal space

The Global BidMaster ProgramSpanning 12 weeks, this program covers the entire BidMaster™ framework and contains loads of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals — all aligned with the Body of Knowledge of APMP (Association of Proposal Management Professionals). The BidMaster™ framework provides methods, tools and structures to cover the entire proposal process, from RFP analysis to document production, from proposal office installation to proposal presentation.

Modules are between 60 and 180 minutes, depending on the topic. Participants can either book the entire series (at a discounted rate) or select specific modules.

PDF CSK BidMaster™ Program - Course Flyer

On-line and interactive

The BidMaster™ Program combines the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training. As opposed to other typical online training concepts, it provides interactive access to a real trainer delivered over the web. This means participants can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend the session, we record all sessions for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

Book Single Sessions or the Entire Series

Participants can either book the entire series (at a discounted rate) or select specific modules.

Note: In our broadcasting studio, we are using the most advanced tools and techniques to provide you with an outstanding webinar experience. This makes sure, you will be leveraging your preciouse time to acquire lots of best practices while enjoying each session.

Your Host and Trainer

Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

He gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business.

He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award.

He is the author of The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium, the most comprehensive reference book in the bid and proposal space.

Your Investment

Christopher S. Kälin
Christopher S. KälinManaging Partner, CPP APMP Fellow

Single Module

one module of choice

  • optional access to session recordings
  • optional PDF

 

 

 from EUR 129 / USD 139

Register now!

All Modules Winter/Spring 2023

entire webinar series, 10 modules

  • including access to all recordings
  • including free portal access
  • including free Compendium (eBook 400+ pages)
  • including complete PDF handouts
  • free Glossary (300+ terms)
  • optional end-of-program exam

EUR 1890 / USD 1990

Register now!

Dates and Times: 10 modules spanning 12 weeks

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Module 1

1Understanding the fundamentals of modern bid management

Fri, Jan 20, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Module 2

2

Taking the Customer's Perspective

Fri, Jan 27, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Fri, Feb 3, 2023

Module 3

3Developing your proposal plan and mastering the bid/proposal process

Fri, Feb 3, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Fri, Feb 3, 2023

Fri, Feb 10, 2023

Module 4

4Planning and developing compelling content: The Storyline™ Approach

Fri, Feb 10, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Module 5

5Tactical pricing and value creation

Fri, Feb 17, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Fri, Feb 17, 2023

Fri, Mar 24, 2023

Module 6

6Truly compelling Executive Summaries

Fri, Mar 24, 2023, 11:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST 

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Module 7

7Producing the final proposal with maximum impact

Fri, Mar 31, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST 

Fri, Mar 31, 2023

Fri, Apr 14, 2023

Module 8

8Creating appealing proposal graphics

Fri, Apr 14, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Monday, 05 Apr 2021

Module 9

9Successful negotiations for bidders

Fri, Apr 21, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

Monday, 05 Apr 2021

Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Module 10

10Powerful proposal presentations

Fri, Apr 28, 2023, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.