The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

The Ultimate Bid and Proposal Compendium

Library

Contact Us

CSK Calendar

Jobs

Online Store

CSK Training Portfolio

CSK BidMaster™ Session 1: Understanding the fundamentals of modern bid management

BidMaster-Cup
Category
webinar/webcast (English)
Dates
2024-02-02
Venue
online
Telephone
Email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Global CSK BidMaster™ Program

BidMaster CupThe ultimate professional curriculum in the bid/proposal space

Spanning 12 weeks, this comprehensive program covers the entire BidMaster™ framework and contains loads of hands-on examples and best practice guidance to develop winning proposals.

The BidMaster™ framework provides methods, tools and structures to cover the entire proposal process, from RFP analysis to document production, from proposal office installation to proposal presentation. It enables Bid and Proposal Teams to work more efficiently while winning more deals.

The program combines the cost benefit of a typical web-based solution with the advantages of an on-site training. As opposed to other typical online training concepts, it provides interactive access to a real trainer delivered over the web. This means participants can resolve issues in real time and comprehension and retention is increased. To compensate with the potential disadvantage of the fact that you might not be able to attend the session, we record all webinars for you so that you still have access to the same content, too.

Learn more

PDF CSK BidMaster™ Academy - Course Overview

For everyone in the bid/proposal space: For experienced professionals as well as for new hires

It is for everyone involved in proposal development, regardless of the industry. It is for new hires as well as for experienced bid and proposal managers or opportunity/capture professionals.

Target Group BidMaster

Each module is about two hours. Participants can either book the entire series (at a discounted rate) or select specific modules. All registrants receive a link to the recording afterwards, regardless of attendance.

APMP CEU 2Each session is eligible for 2 APMP CEUs.

 

 

Your Trainer

Christopher S. Kälin is a global authority on bid and proposal management.

Chris Kaelin 1He gives public and corporate seminars, conducts live and virtual training programmes on how to win more business with convincing proposals and bid management best practices. He has worked with companies around the world to improve their success rate, creating over 50 billion dollars in business. He was co-founder and chairman of the APMP DACH chapter and Regional Director for Europe/Africa. He is APMP certified at the Professional Level (CPP APMP) and is an APMP Approved Trainer. In 2013, he also received the prestigious Fellows Award.

 

Content

  • Session 1: Understanding the fundamentals of modern bid management
  • Session 2: Taking the customer’s perspective
  • Session 3: Developing your proposal plan and mastering the bid/proposal process
  • Session 4: Planning and developing compelling content: The Storyline™ Approach
  • Session 5: Tactical pricing and value creation
  • Session 6: Truly compelling Executive Summaries
  • Session 7: Producing the final proposal with maximum impact
  • Session 8: Creating appealing proposal graphics
  • Session 9: Successful negotiations for bidders
  • Session 10: Powerful proposal presentations

Dates/Times

2024 Series I:

  • Session 1 (75-90 minutes):
    Friday, February 2, 2024, 10:00 ET/EST (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Sesision 2 (75-90 minutes):
    Friday, February 9, 2024, 10:00 ET/EST (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Session 3 (about 120 minutes):
    Friday, February 16, 2024, 10:00 ET/EST (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Session 4 (150-180 minutes):
    Friday, March 1, 2024, 10:00 ET/EST (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Sessioin 5 (75-90 minutes):
    Friday, March 15, 2024, 11:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Session 6 (75-90 minutes):
    Friday, March 22, 2024, 11:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. GMT (London), 16:00 CET (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 20:30 IST (India)
  • Session 7 (about 60 minutes):
    Friday, April 5, 2024, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 19:30 IST (India)
  • Session 8 (75-90 minutes):
    Friday, April 12, 2024, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 19:30 IST (India)
  • Session 9 (150-180 minutes):
    Friday, April 19, 2024, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 19:30 IST (India)
  • Session 10 (150-180 minutes):
    Friday, April 26, 2024, 10:00 ET/EDT (Eastern US), 03:00 p.m. BST (London), 16:00 CEST (Berlin, Paris, Johannesburg), 19:30 IST (India)

Your Investment

Single session:
Between EUR 129 / USD 139 and EUR 389 / USD 399: register here

For all sessions (10 sessions + optional end-of-program test + Compendium + recording access + portal access + glossary):
EUR 2490 / USD 2590: register here

Preconditions

none

Language 

English

 
 

All Dates

  • 2024-02-02
We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.